Geen producten (0)
Geen producten (0)

Candybar Planet - Candybar EP

€ 12,00 (inclusief btw 21%)

The legendary Candybar Planet EP from 2001 has now been expanded to seven tracks, including two previously unreleased tracks. Silkscreened B-side, die-Cut sleeve w/sticker, limited edition of 100 copies per vinyl color. 

A1 Five  
A2 Billy (I'm Gonna Get That Woman)  
A3 WFO  
A4 Exposed  
A5 Sun Screamer  
A6 On And On  
A7 Que One